Parts

Edward Ehrbar is your one stop location for all your New OEM and aftermarket parts. Located in Yonkers, NY, Holbrook, NY and Danbury, CT, we are able to provide the best parts service possible in the New York City, Long Island, NY and southern Connecticut areas. Contact our parts staff today for all your parts needs!



Your Parts Team

John Barbuto
Corporate Parts Manager
(914) 738-5100 ext.7210
jbarbuto@ehrbar.com
Gerald Dieterich
Inventory Control Manager
(203) 743-0088 ext.7640
gdieterich@ehrbar.com
Kevin Buniva 
Parts & Service Sales Rep
(914) 336-6642
kbuniva@ehrbar.com

Yonkers Facility

Frank Kavanda
Parts Consultant
Yonkers
(914) 738-5100 ext.7213
fkavanda@ehrbar.com
Sean Keegan
Parts Consultant
Yonkers
(914) 738-5100 ext. 7212
skeegan@ehrbar.com
 

Danbury Facility

Robert Sangalli
Parts Consultant, Field Service
Danbury
(203) 743-0088 ext.7628
rsangalli@ehrbar.com
Ed DeLaurentis
Parts Consultant
Danbury
(203) 743-0088 ext.7621
edelaurentis@ehrbar.com
Paul Giordano
Parts Consultant
Danbury
(203) 743-0088 ext.7621
pgiordano@ehrbar.com

Holbrook Facility

Bill Ehlinger
Lead Partsman
Holbrook
(631) 563-7600 ext.7303
wehlinger@ehrbar.com
Gordon Brown
Parts Consultant
Holbrook
(631) 563-7600 ext.7305
gbrown@ehrbar.com

Click here for important information from Komatsu on iTier IV
engine equipped products and Komatsu CARE product coverage.